Kontakt

Keep in touch

Veloclub Meilen

c/o Jacqueline Kipfmüller
Glärnischstrasse 79
8618 Oetwil am See
info@vcmeilen.ch

E-Mails

Info

info@vcmeilen.ch

Präsident

praesident@vcmeilen.ch

Sportchef

sportchef@vcmeilen.ch

Kassier

kassier@vcmeilen.ch

Events

events@vcmeilen.ch

Helfer / Veranstaltungen

helfer@vcmeilen.ch

Public Relations

pr@vcmeilen.ch

Web & Homepage

web@vcmeilen.ch

Bekleidung

bekleidung@vcmeilen.ch